PDC UK Q School Tour Card Winners

So after a few grueling days for the lads and ladies at the UK PDC Qualifying School the outright winners and order of merit qualifiers have been decided.

The four outright winners are former world finalist Kirk Shepherd, Jason Heaver, Jake Jones and former Lakeside World Champion Scott Mitchell.

A few to miss out on the top 13 include Gavin Carlin, Kevin McDine and former PDC finalist Kevin Painter and World Grand Prix winner Robert Thornton.

Tour Card through UK Q-School Order of Merit

There have been some darts this week from various throwers, old and young, experienced and fresh. The order of merit has some notable names such as Danny Baggish, Andrew Gilding, Alan Soutar Joe Murnan and Jon Worsley among others. Well done to all.

Jack Main

Andrew Gilding

Martin Lukeman

Lewis Williams

Eddie Lovely

Alan Soutar

Joe Murnan

Gordon Mathers

Peter Hudson

Jonathan Worsley

Brett Claydon

John Brown

Daniel Baggish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s